DAFTAR DOSEN JURUSAN ARSITEKTUR

NO NAMA NIP E-mail
1 Ir. Edi Hari Purwono, MT 19491221 198303 1 002 haripurwono73@gmail.com
2 Ir. Nurachmad Sujudwijono A.S. 19501030 198303 1 001 nurachmad_mlg@yahoo.co.id
3 Ir. Totok Sugiarto 19510920 198002 1 001 bestosugi@yahoo.co.id
4 Ir. Rr. Haru Agus Razziati, MT 19511220 198303 2 002 harurazziati@yahoo.co.id
5 Ir. Ali Soekirno 19530312 198303 1 001
6 Ir. Bambang Yatnawijaya S. 19530620 198303 1 002 byatnawijaya@yahoo.co.id
7 Ir. Chairil Budiarto Amiuza, MSA 19531231 198403 1 009 chairilbudiartoamiuza@yahoo.com
8 Ir. Triandi Laksmiwati 19550329 198002 2 001 laxxmi@ymail.com
9 Ir. Harini Subekti, M.Eng 19550806 198403 2 001 harini.subekti@gmail.com
10 Ir. Jusuf Thojib, MSA 19551105 198403 1 002 jusufthojib@gmail.com
11 Dr. Ir. Sri Utami, MT 19570729 198602 2 001 tutu_azis@yahoo.co.id
12 Prof. Ir. Antariksa, M.Eng, Ph.D 19570914 198503 1 002 mr.antariksa@gmail.com
13 Ir. Rusdi Tjahjono, MSA 19581124 198701 1 003 rusdtj@gmail.com
14 Ir. Jenny Ernawati, MSP, Ph.D 19621223 198802 2 001 jny23ern@yahoo.com
15 Ir. Sigmawan Tri Pamungkas, MT 19630630 198903 1 002 monsterahijau@yahoo.co.id
16 Dr. Ir. Joko Triwinarto Santoso, MSA 19640512 199512 1 005 jokotris@yahoo.com
17 Ir. Heru Sufianto, M.Arch.St, Ph.D 19650218 199002 1 001 hsufianto@yahoo.com
18 Ir. Agus Budiman 19650816 199203 1 002
19 Ir. Rinawati P. Handajani, MT 19660814 199103 2 002 rinawatinoor@yahoo.com
20 Beta Suryokusumo Sudarmo, ST.MT 19671217 200112 1 001 uyoke@gmail.com
21 Ir. Damayanti Asikin, MT 19681028 199802 2 001 damayantiariestadi@yahoo.co.id
22 Indyah Martiningrum, ST.,MT 19720301 200012 2 001 indyah_m@yahoo.com
23 Dr. Eng. Herry Santosa, ST.,MT 19730525 200003 1 001 hayherry@yahoo.com
24 Triandriani Mustikawati,ST.,MT 19740430 200012 2 001 tmustikawati@ub.ac.id
25 Jono Wardoyo,ST.,MT 19740623 200012 1 001 mas_joon@yahoo.com
26 Agung Murti Nugroho,ST.,MT.,Ph.D 19740915 200012 1 001 sasimurti@yahoo.co.id
27 Susilo Kusdiwanggo,ST.,MT 19740918 199903 1 001 kusdiwanggo@ub.ac.id
28 Noviani Suryasari, ST.,MT 19741116 200012 2 003 noviani@ub.ac.id
29 Ema Yunita Titisari, ST.,MT 19750627 200012 2 001 ema.yunita@gmail.com
30 Subhan Ramdlani, ST.,MT 19750918 200812 1 002 ramdlani2000@yahoo.com
31 Dr. Lisa Dwi Wulandari, ST.,MT 19751220 200012 2 001 lisaromansya@yahoo.co.uk
32 Tito Haripradianto, ST.,MT 19761013 200501 1 003 titohari@yahoo.com
33 Abraham Mohammad Ridjal, ST.,MT 19840918 200812 1 002 amridjal@gmail.com
34 Iwan Wibisono, ST.,MT 2012018008081001 iwanwibisono_st_mt@yahoo.com
35 Ary Dedy Putranto, ST.,MT 2011068201071001 frighten_arie@yahoo.com
36 Wulan Astrini, ST.,MDs 2012018204082001 wulanastrini@yahoo.com
37 Dr. Techn. Yusfan Adeputera Yusran, ST.,MT. Ars 2011028312211001 yyusfan@yahoo.ca
38 M. Satya Adhitama, ST.,MSc 2011028408291001 sketz29@gmail.com
39 Dr. Eng.Novi Sunu Sri Giriwati, ST.,MSc 2011068611072001 novie_gieriwati@yahoo.com
40 Andika Citraningrum, ST.,MT.,MSc 2012018704252001 andikacitra@yahoo.com
41 Wasiska Iyati, ST.,MT 2013048705042001 wasiska_0510650070@yahoo.com
42 Eryani Nurma Yulita, ST.,MT.,M.Sc 2013098907242001 eryani.ny@gmail.com

3,948 total views, 2 views today