LECTURER DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

NO NAME NIP E-mail
1 Prof. Ir. Antariksa, M.Eng, Ph.D 19570914 198503 1 002 mr.antariksa@gmail.com
2 Ir. Chairil Budiarto Amiuza, MSA 19531231 198403 1 009 chairilbudiartoamiuza@yahoo.com
3 Ir. Jusuf Thojib, MSA 19551105 198403 1 002 jusufthojib@gmail.com
4 Dr. Ir. Sri Utami, MT 19570729 198602 2 001 tutu_azis@yahoo.co.id
5 Ir. Jenny Ernawati, MSP, Ph.D 19621223 198802 2 001 jny23ern@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Lisa Dwi Wulandari, ST.,MT 19751220 200012 2 001 lisaromansya@yahoo.co.uk
7 Edi Hari Purwono, Ir., MT (PURNATUGAS 2015)
8 Rr. Haru Aqus Razziati (PURNATUGAS 2017)
9 Harini Subekti (TUGAS BELAJAR)
10 Rusdi Tjahjono (TUGAS BELAJAR)
11 Ir. Sigmawan Tri Pamungkas, MT 19630630 198903 1 002 monsterahijau@yahoo.co.id
12 Dr. Ir. Joko Triwinarto Santoso, MSA 19640512 199512 1 005 jokotris@yahoo.com
13 Ir. Heru Sufianto, M.Arch.St, Ph.D 19650218 199002 1 001 hsufianto@yahoo.com
14 Ir. Rinawati P. Handajani, MT 19660814 199103 2 002 rinawatinoor@yahoo.com
15 Ir. Damayanti Asikin, MT. Ars (TUGAS BELAJAR)
16 Dr. Eng. Herry Santosa, ST.,MT 19730525 200003 1 004 hayherry@yahoo.com
17 Jono Wardoyo,ST.,MT 19740623 200012 1 001 mas_joon@yahoo.com
18 Agung Murti Nugroho, ST., MT., Ph.D 19740915 200012 1 2001 sasimurti@yahoo.co.id
19 Susilo Kusdiwanggo,ST.,MT 19740918 199903 1 001 kusdiwanggo@ub.ac.id
20 Ema Yunita Titisari, ST.,MT (TUGAS BELAJAR) 19750627 200012 2 001 ema.yunita@gmail.com
21 Subhan Ramdlani, ST.,MT 19750918 200812 1 002 ramdlani2000@yahoo.com
22 Beta Suryokusumo Sudarmo, ST., MT (ALM. 2018) 19671217 200112 1 001 uyoke@gmail.com
23 Indyah Martiningrum, ST.,MT 19720301 200012 2 001 indyah_m@yahoo.com
24 Triandriani Mustikawati,ST.,MT (TUGAS BELAJAR) 19740430 200012 2 001 tmustikawati@ub.ac.id
25 Noviani Suryasari, ST.,MT (TUGAS BELAJAR) 19741116 200012 2 003 noviani@ub.ac.id
26 Tito Haripradianto, ST.,MT 19761013 200501 1 003 titohari@yahoo.com
27 Abraham Mohammad Ridjal, ST., MT 19840918 200812 1 002 amridjal@gmail.com
28 Iwan Wibisono, ST.,MT 2012018008081000 iwanwibisono_st_mt@yahoo.com
29 Ary Deddy Putranto, ST., MT 2011068 2010 7 1001 frighten_arie@yahoo.com
30 Wulan Astrini, ST.,MDs 2012018204082000 wulanastrini@yahoo.com
31 Dr. techn. Yusfan Adeputera Yusran, ST.,MT. Ars 2011028312211000 yyusfan@yahoo.ca
32 M. Satya Adhitama, ST.,MSc 2011028408291000 sketz29@gmail.com
33 Wasiska Iyati, ST.,MT 2013048705042000 wasiska_0510650070@yahoo.com
34 Dr. Eng.Novi Sunu Sri Giriwati, ST.,MSc 2011068611072000 novie_gieriwati@yahoo.com
35 Andika Citraningrum, ST., MT., MSc 2012018 7042 5 2001 andikacitra@yahoo.com
36 Eryani Nurma Yulita, ST., MT., M.Sc 201309 890724 2 001 eryani.ny@gmail.com
37
38
39
40
41
42

6,638 kali dilihat, 4 kali dilihat hari ini